How Tough are NES Games? by rinrygamegame

Hope this shows up a lot better than it did in my old blog, where Blogger cut off a good fourth of it! The preview shows the borders don’t want to embed. Whatever. Have fun seeing all the things you can do to your NES cartridges. Just don’t expect me to try this experiment out on mine! (I believe you rinry!)

3 responses to “How Tough are NES Games? by rinrygamegame

  1. What surprising results. I’d like to see them do one with the controllers next. I imagine they take the most abuse out of anything….especially during certain frustrating stages of Mega Man.

  2. This is the best video on all of YouTube. I can’t believe they drilled five holes through that piece and it would still fire up!

  3. Pingback: How Many Posts Can I Title “Stuff”? | Evan Valentine, Stay-at-Home Dad

Leave a comment

